Must Have RED SHOES!

I only own one pair,
M
y Top 3 Red Shoes list….

1. Kanye West x Louis Vuitton Boating Shoe “Don’s”



2.
CLASSIC/RARE CHUCK  Converse Ox Low (All Red Toe)

WANTED/NEEDED=WISH LIST GRANTED:(

3. I OWN THESE:) NIKE Air Jordan Retro I Quilted Red Holiday 2009
          “That’s if you can’t drop $900 on a pair of Louis Vuitton Don’s”.

The Poor Mans “Louis Viutton” (Don)

2 responses to “Must Have RED SHOES!

  1. I Had to post this today since I whipped out the All RED JORDANS….
    I Thought it was Fitting…

Leave a Reply

